Man 2021 sale on the Moon: The End of Day online

Man 2021 sale on the Moon: The End of Day online

Man 2021 sale on the Moon: The End of Day online
Man 2021 sale on the Moon: The End of Day online__front


Kid Cudi is at the vanguard of a game-changing new generation of artists,'' said Universal Motown President Sylvia Rhone. ''He crosses musical boundaries with an appeal that goes beyond genre, format, race, language, and culture. Cudi lives easily in the hip-hop, indie rock, pop, and R&B worlds - a diversity that shows in his innovative music and his all-embracing persona. He is a born storyteller who brings a positive, life-affirming message to his brilliant lyrical flow and compelling music. There are no cliches in what Cudi does. He is a breath of fresh air - a dynamic and important new voice, not only in the next phase of hip-hop, but as a groundbreaking trendsetter who represents the future. I am thrilled to welcome Kid Cudi into the Universal Motown family.'' KID CUDI released his first mixtape, A Kid Named Cudi, in July, 2008 as a free download sponsored by New York streetwear company 10 Deep, leading to an introduction and signing to Kanye West’s G.O.O.D. Music imprint, and in turn, to Cudi’s co-writing of four tracks on the platinum Kanye West album 808s & Heartbreak, including the Top 5 single, ''Heartless'' and stepping out in a featured vocal on ''Welcome to Heartbreak.'' He followed this up with his first Official single; ''DAY N NITE'' DAY ''N'' NITE #1 SINGLE AT RHYTHM CROSSOVER - #1 RINGTONE 2ND SINGLE ''MAKE HER SAY'' FEATURES KANYE WEST AND COMMON!

Track Listings

1 In My Dreams [Cudder Anthem]
2 Soundtrack 2 My Life
3 Simple As...
4 Solo Dolo (Nightmare)
5 Heart of a Lion [Kid Cudi Theme Music]
6 My World
7 Day N Nite (Nightmare)
8 Sky Might Fall
9 Enter Galactic [Love Connection, Pt. 1]
10 Alive (Nightmare)
11 Cudi Zone
12 Make Her Say
13 Pursuit of Happiness (Nightmare)
14 Hyyerr
15 Up Up & Away

Product information